CONTACT US

Australia

  • Sydney - Head Office
    Jord International Pty Ltd
    40 Oxley Street
    St Leonards NSW 2065
    Sydney, Australia

    Tel : +61 2 8425 1500
    Fax : +61 2 8425 1555
    Email : sydney@jord.com.au
  • Spare Parts
    6 Bridges Road
    Moorebank NSW 2170
    Australia

    Tel : +61 2 9612 3300
    Email : spares@jord.com.au
  • Sydney Service Centre
    6 Bridges Road
    Moorebank NSW 2170
    Australia

    Tel : +61 2 9612 3300
    Email : service@jord.com.au
  • Perth
    Jord Energy Pty Ltd

    Perth, Australia

    Email : info@jordenergy.com.au

Europe

  • Netherlands
    Jord Oil & Gas Systems B.V.
    Rivium Quadrant, 175 (8th Floor)
    2909 LC Capelle a/d IJssel
    P.O Box 4387
    3006 AJ Rotterdam
    The Netherlands

    Tel : +31 10 303 2807
    Email : europe@jord.com.nl
  • Germany (Rep Office)
    Dipl.-Ing. Michael Panzer
    Otto-Beck-Str.24
    68165 Mannheim, Germany

    Tel : +49 (0) 621 417 207
    Mob : +49 (0) 162 246 3205
    Email : europe@jord.com.au

China

  • Jord Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd.
    公司名称:卓德科技
    (北京) 有限公司
    Responsible for domestic
    (mainland China) sales

    负责国内(中国大陆)销售

    Rm. 501, Unit 2 Sinolight Plaza
    Blk. B No. 4 Qiyang Rd,
    Wangjing Technopark Chaoyang Dist.
    Beijing, China (100102)
    北京市朝阳区望京科技园启阳路4号中轻大厦B座2单元501室
    (100102)

    Tel : +86 10 6477 8412
    Email : beijing@jord.com.au
  • Qing Dao
    103 Chunyang Road
    Chengyang District
    Qingdao, 266109
    China

    Tel : +86 532 8796 3211
    Email : qingdao@jord.com.au

India

  • Vadodara (Baroda)
    Jord International Pvt Ltd
    Nitya, Akota Garden Rd
    Vadodara 390020 India

    Tel : +91 265 645 6609
    Email : india@jord.com.au
  • Hyderabad
    Jord International Pvt Ltd
    1-11-250/2/2/B, 2nd floor
    V.V.Chambers, S.P. Road
    Begumpet 500016
    Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh India

    Tel : +91 40 2776 0235
    Email : india@jord.com.au

Korea

  • Seoul
    Jord International Co. Ltd
    R1163, 11F Owner's Tower 16-5
    Soonae-Dong, Bundang-Gu
    Seongnam City, Kyunggi-Do 463-825 Korea

    Email : korea@jord.com.au

South East Asia

  • Singapore
    Jord International Pte Ltd
    Unit #09-02
    190 MacPherson Road
    Wisma Gulab, 348548
    Singapore

    Tel : +65 6879 4088
    Email : singapore@jord.com.au
  • Philippines
    Jord Philippines Inc
    Serviced Office No 5, 2nd Floor
    Somerset Alabang Manila,
    3409 Spectrum Midway, Filinvest City,
    Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Philippines

    Tel :  +632 643 0623
    Email : philippines@jord.com.au
  • Indonesia
    PT Allied Process Technologies Indonesia
    Cityloft 28th Floor, Suite 2821
    Jl. KH Mas Mansyur Kav. 121
    Jakarta 10220 Indonesia

    Tel : +62 21 2555 8529
    Email : indonesia@jord.com.au
  • Thailand
    Jord International
    Iyara Tower, 3rd Floor
    2/22 Thanon Chan, Thung Wat Don,
    Sathon, Bangkok 10120
    Thailand

    Tel : +66 2 6788700
  • Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur
    Jord (OHQ) Sdn Bhd
    No. D-0-1 Setiawangsa
    Business Suite Jalan Setiawangsa
    11 Taman Setiawangsa 54200
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    Tel : +603 4266 6065
    Email : jordkl@jord.com.au
  • Malaysia – Workshop
    Jord Malaysia Sdn Bhd
    No. 1, Jalan Zurah 5A/1
    Pusat Perindustrian Zurah
    Rasa Selangor 44200
    Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

    Tel : +603 6057 1984
    Email : malaysia@jord.com.au

Middle East

  • Dubai
    Jord International Pte (Branch)
    P.O Box 54927
    Building 4W, A Block, G-01
    DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority) Dubai, U.A.E

    Tel : +971 4 299 3627
    Email : uae@jord.com.au

The Americas

  • America
    Jord International Inc
    New York

    Tel : + 1 908 938 4527
    Email : usa@jordusa.com
  • Chile
    Jord International SpA
    Edificio Sigdo Koppers S.A.
    Málaga 120, piso 5
    Las Condes / Santiago, Chile.

    Email : chile@jord.com.au